Home : News : Photos
Air Force Alpha Warrior
Air Force Alpha Warrior Final Battle winners are congratulated by AFIMSC leaders and Alpha Warrior professionals. Top row (from left): Special Agent April Fohey finished second in the women's division; Capt. Cale Simmons finished second in the men's division; 2nd Lt. Nicole Mitchell won the women's division; Capt. Jeff Schaefer won the men's division; Capt. Rachel Schaefer was third in the women's division; and Capt. Trevor Puerile was third in the men's. Bottom row (from left): Alpha Warrior strength coach Bennie Wylie; Alpha Warrior athlete Karsten Williams; Col. Donna Turner, Air Force Services Activity commander; Kevin Klein, Alpha Warrior athlete; Kacy Catanzaro, Alpha Warrior athlete; Maj. Gen. Brad Spacy, AFIMSC commander; Chief Master Sgt. Brion Blais, AFIMSC command chief; and Brent Steffensen, Alpha Warrior athlete. (U.S. Air Force photo by Andrew C. Patterson)